EMERGENCY CLAIMS NUMBERS: 1-800-233-6693
After hours only (5:00pm-8:00am CST and on weekends)

IMA Services Contacts

craig

Craig Schumacher, CPCU, CIC, CRM, ARM, AU   Vice President
316.266.6238  |  craig.schumacher@imacorp.com

Responsible for development and strategic planning

blake wells

Blake Wells, CPCU, ARM   Vice President
316.266.6213  |  blake.wells@imacorp.com

Responsible for program growth and retention

christy downing

Christy Powell,   Producer
316.266.6589  |  christy.powell@imacorp.com

Responsible for program growth and retention

john marquis

John Marquis,   Producer
913.982.3486  |  john.marquis@imacorp.com

Responsible for development and strategic planning

tim smith

Tim Smith,   Vice President, Property & Casualty Leader
316.266.6597  |  tim.smith@imacorp.com

Responsible for program oversight and management of service teams

lori kilian

Lori Kilian, CPCU, ALCM, ARM, AIM, AAI, CPIW   Vice President, Insurance Account Executive
316.266.6335  |  lori.kilian@imacorp.com

Responsible for delivery of all insurance services provided to client

– Client contact               – Contract Review
– Coverage questions      – Exposure Review
– Policy review

jed bond

Jed Bond,   Account Executive
316.266.6297  |  jed.bond@imacorp.com

Responsible for delivery of all insurance services provided to client

– Client contact               – Contract Review
– Coverage questions      – Exposure Review
– Policy review

susan_devaughn

Susan DeVaughn,   Account Executive
316.266.6522  |  susan.devaughn@imacorp.com

Responsible for delivery of all insurance services provided to client

– Client contact               – Contract Review
– Coverage questions      – Exposure Review
– Policy review

kathy mcneil

Kathy McNeil, AINS, AIS, AU   Account Executive
316.266.6242  |  kathy.mcneil@imacorp.com

Responsible for delivery of all insurance services provided to client

– Client contact               – Contract Review
– Coverage questions      – Exposure Review
– Policy review

amandacompton

Amanda Compton,    Servicing Account Manager/Program Coordinator
316.266.6505  |  amanda.compton@imacorp.com

– Binders           – Endorsement Process
– Invoicing         – Auto ID Cards
– Certificates      – Audit Review

alexisellison

Alexis Ellison,    Account Manager
316.266.6248  |  alexis.ellison@imacorp.com

Responsible for processing and account services provided to insurance carriers and you

4870

Chaz Thurman,    Account Manager
316.266.6583  |  chaz.thurman@imacorp.com

- Safety                         - Videos/Presentations
- OSHA Assistance            - Client Assessment
- Regulatory Compliance

jodi holt

Jodi Holt, AINS, AU, ARM   Servicing Account Manager
316.266.6585  |  jodi.holt@imacorp.com

– Binders           – Endorsement Process
– Invoicing         – Auto ID Cards
– Certificates      – Audit Review

wanda roehl

Wanda Roehl,    Claims Advocate
316.266.6326  |  wanda.roehl@imacorp.com

Responsible for delivery of Workers Comp claims services to you

  • Claims Follow-up
  • Loss Reports
  • Adjuster/Insured Liaison

eric wilkins

Eric Wilkins,    Claims Advocate
972.759.3704  |  eric.wilkins@imacorp.com

Responsible for delivery of all other claims services to you

  • Claims Follow-up
  • Loss Reports
  • Adjuster/Insured Liaison

d westmoreland

Desiree Westmoreland, AFSB    Bond Service Account Manager
316.266.6324  |  desiree.westmoreland@imacorp.com

– Surety Bonds   –  License/Permit
– Performance    –  Court
– Utility Deposit

chris retter

Chris Retter,    Risk Control Manager
316.266.6324  |  chris.retter@imacorp.com

- Safety                         - Videos/Presentations
- OSHA Assistance            - Client Assessment
- Regulatory Compliance

renee rhodes

Renee Rhodes,    Risk Control Advisor
316.266.6345  |  renee.rhodes@imacorp.com

- Safety                         - Videos/Presentations
- OSHA Assistance            - Client Assessment
- Regulatory Compliance

brenda rice

Brenda Rice,    Risk Control Advisor
913.912.2932  |  brenda.rice@imacorp.com

- Safety                         - Videos/Presentations
- OSHA Assistance            - Client Assessment
- Regulatory Compliance

doug_swann

Doug Swann,    Risk Control Specialist
316.266.6390  |  doug.swann@imacorp.com

- Safety                         - Videos/Presentations
- OSHA Assistance            - Client Assessment
- Regulatory Compliance

candie

Candie Leland,    Servicing Account Manager
316.266.6556  |  candie.leland@imacorp.com

- Safety                         - Videos/Presentations
- OSHA Assistance            - Client Assessment
- Regulatory Compliance